Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WORKTECH 21 Global Virtual Conference

June 15 - June 16

GBP49.00

WORKTECH21 Global Virtual Conference is the virtual forum for all those involved in the future of work and the workplace as well as real estate, technology and innovation.

 

After the successful launch of WORKTECH’s Global Virtual Conference Series in 2020, we’re delighted to announce the second WORKTECH Global event in June. Our WORKTECH Global events target our extensive audiences in North America, UK, Europe & APAC, and provide a truly international reach across our widespread WORKTECH community. This June, WORKTECH Global will return over two days, delivering first class insights on the future of work and the workplace.

Event Timings

The times below indicate when the event will be running in local time zones in each region – attendees can join at times convenient to your region and all sessions will be made available post-event, in case you cannot join at the scheduled live time.

Live Event – North America, UK & Europe

Tuesday 15th June
UK/Europe: 14.00 – 20.30 GMT | 15:00 – 21:30 CET
North America: 9.00 – 15.30 EST | 6.00 – 12.30 PST

Wednesday 16th June
UK/Europe: 14.00 – 20.30 GMT | 15:00 – 21:30 CET
North America: 9.00 – 15.30 EST | 6.00 – 12.30 PST

Grab Your Ticket Here! 

Use Work Design Magazine’s VIP Ticket Code for readers earns 20% off: WT21-GLOBAL-VIP 

Details

Start:
June 15
End:
June 16
Cost:
GBP49.00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,
Website:
https://worktechevents.com/events/worktech21-global/

Venue

Online

2021 Competition Market Partners