Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WORKTECH20 APAC • Virtual Conference

October 20 - October 21

WORKTECH20 Asia Pacific is the virtual forum for all those involved in the future of work and the workplace as well as real estate, technology and innovation.

Tuesday 20th October 2020: 9am – 13.00 HKT & SGT/11.00 – 15.00 AEST /13.00 – 17.00 NZST

Wednesday 21st October 2020: 9am – 13.00 HKT & SGT/11.00 – 15.00 AEST /13.00 – 17.00 NZST

Faced with the unimagined challenges of the Covid-19 pandemic, WORKTECH is stepping up its online delivery of thought-leadership content, and delighted to announce our first WORKTECH Virtual Conference Series, to bring our global community together around shared interests, evidence and ideas.

Speaker highlights from: Nasa, Standard Chartered Bank, IBM with more to be announced.

Delegates will enjoy all elements of a WORKTECH Conference, Exhibition and Networking event in a virtual format over two half days.

WDM READER PERK! Use coupon code: WDM20 to earn 20% off

Details

Start:
October 20
End:
October 21
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://worktechevents.com/events/worktech20-apac/

Organizer

unwired

Our Partners